Google reviews
  • review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic service! Michael offers top class website designs and first class customer service, anything you want in a website he can cater for, there were times when when I thought "there's no way that can be done". How I was wrong! If you want a top quality bespoke website, with first class customer service, this is the guy for you!! Thanks again for all your help Michael, much appreciated.

    thumb Henry Malton
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with the service Michael provided. He worked very diligently on my website and was quick to answer any queries I had. I would thoroughly recommend Michael to anyone who is looking for a website developer. He is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable.

    thumb Barbara Allen
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic service by Michael and would certainly recommend to anyone needing a professional and efficient service. He knows his stuff and exceeded my requirements. Overwhelmed with the results and will certainly be using him for all of my web design needs in the future. 5* service.

    thumb Craig Turnbull
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Michael, having used him to create a website for my previous business I had no hesitation in recommending him to my new Clients. He has consistently delivered high quality websites, on time and within budget. He has excellent communication skills and the ability to understand and action requests from 'non-technical' people like myself and my Clients, if you are looking for Logo design, Branding assistance, Web design or Social media management then look no further.

    thumb Nicola Wallace
    11/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Michael was so helpful in helping a Charity that I work with fix some WordPress issues that we had. He was really quick fixing the problems that we had too! We got some great tips and we can’t thank him enough!

    thumb Alison Spedding
    4/20/2019

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE TODAY

Facebook logo
  • review rating 0  Michael was so helpful in helping a Charity that I work with fix some WordPress issues that we had. He was really quick fixing the problems that we had too! We got some great tips and we can’t thank him enough!

    thumb Alison Spedding
    4/18/2019

    review rating 0  Michael knows what a photographer needs but still, I was so pleased with my new site. I personally think the improvements and over haul he gave to a slightly subdued site is incredible. I love the way it looks on phone, tablet and desktop. He talked me through the whole process without any drama. I can sometimes be a little fussy but this was simply taken in stride and all my expectations were met. If you are not getting the best out of your website like I was, then get in touch and he'll do lot!

    thumb Ian Munro
    10/05/2018

    review rating 0  I was recommended Michael by a photographer friend and it's probably the best recommendation I've ever had. I explained what I was looking for and Michael was able to deliver this and so much more in such a short space of time and well within my budget. He is not only incredibly talented, hard working and creative but also incredibly reasonable with his pricing. I now have an incredible website which Michael keeps up to date for me and I can't thank him enough for all his work. He truly delivers and someone I have recommended to so many people. www.creativeinstincts.uk is my website if you want to check it out as example of just what this fella can do.

    thumb Glenn Wallace
    8/26/2018

    review rating 0  Fantastic service by Michael and would certainly recommend to anyone needing a professional and efficient service. He knows his stuff and exceeded my requirements. Overwhelmed with the results and will certainly be using him for all of my web design needs in the future. 5* service.

    thumb Craig Turnbull
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 0  Great Work at a good price! Highly recommend

    thumb David Pickering
    1/25/2019

    review rating 0  This is the second time I’ve used Michael for my web design.The quality of the finished website is fantastic, I now have the strong online presence I’ve been after. I couldn’t recommend MJ web design enough.

    thumb Simon Colley
    10/29/2018

    review rating 0  I have worked with this guy in the past. Certainly knows his stuff. Highly recommended !!

    thumb Simon Telford
    3/01/2019

    review rating 0  Highly recommend Michael, fast friendly service, so easy to work with, really pleased with the results.

    thumb Angela Smith
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 0  Highly recommend Michael, having used him to create a website for my previous business I had no hesitation in recommending him to my new Clients. He has consistently delivered high quality websites, on time and within budget. He has excellent communication skills and the ability to understand and action requests from 'non-technical' people like myself and my Clients, if you are looking for Logo design, Branding assistance, Web design or Social media management then look no further.

    thumb Nicola Wallace
    11/15/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing! Top class service, so patient and responsive to what I needed for the website and the finished product is great! Highly recommended ????

    thumb Suzanne Morton
    5/03/2019

Take a look at our portfolio

We are really proud of our client portfolio.

Why not have a browse through our recent work.

Close Menu